Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Next games

2013/14 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

March 14
Sun 02 March 2014 14:00 GMT N Sunderland Capital One Cup Final W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sun 09 March 2014 16:05 GMT H Wigan Athletic FA Cup with Budweiser L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 12 March 2014 19:45 GMT A FC Barcelona UEFA Champions League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 15 March 2014 12:45 GMT A Hull City Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 22 March 2014 15:00 GMT H Fulham Barclays Premier League W
  • 5
  • 0
Match info
Tue 25 March 2014 19:45 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 29 March 2014 17:30 GMT A Arsenal Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
April 14
Sat 05 April 2014 12:45 BST H Southampton Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Sun 13 April 2014 13:37 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier League L
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Wed 16 April 2014 19:45 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Mon 21 April 2014 20:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sun 27 April 2014 16:10 BST A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League
Match info
May 14
Sat 03 May 2014 17:30 BST A Everton Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Wed 07 May 2014 19:45 BST H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 11 May 2014 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow