Manchester City Reserve Team Fixtures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Manchester United

    City 3
    Man Utd 1

    Home

    Barclays U21 Premier League

    Sat 23 May 2015 13:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 28 days ago

July 14
Sat 19 July 2014 19:00 CET N HNK Gorica Friendly W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
August 14
Thu 07 August 2014 19:00 BST H Manchester United Manchester Senior Cup L
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Fri 15 August 2014 19:05 BST A Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 26 August 2014 19:00 BST H Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sun 31 August 2014 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
September 14
Fri 12 September 2014 19:00 BST H Norwich City Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Wed 17 September 2014 14:30 CET A Bayern Munich U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Thu 25 September 2014 19:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 4
Match info
Tue 30 September 2014 14:00 BST H AS Roma U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
October 14
Sun 05 October 2014 15:00 BST A Fulham Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Tue 14 October 2014 14:00 BST A Bury Manchester Senior Cup W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Tue 21 October 2014 13:30 MSK A CSKA Moscow U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Mon 27 October 2014 19:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 6
  • 2
Match info
Fri 31 October 2014 19:00 GMT H Everton Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
November 14
Wed 05 November 2014 14:00 GMT H CSKA Moscow U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Fri 21 November 2014 19:00 GMT H Benfica U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Tue 25 November 2014 15:00 GMT H Bayern Munich U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 6
  • 0
Match info
December 14
Mon 01 December 2014 19:00 GMT A Spurs Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Fri 05 December 2014 19:00 GMT H Sunderland U21 Premier League Cup L
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Wed 10 December 2014 12:00 CET A AS Roma U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
January 15
Thu 08 January 2015 19:45 GMT H Chelsea Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Sun 18 January 2015 12:00 GMT H Schalke 04 U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Mon 26 January 2015 19:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
February 15
Mon 02 February 2015 19:00 GMT H Leicester City U21 Premier League International Cup L
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sat 07 February 2015 11:30 GMT H Liverpool Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 18 February 2015 19:00 GMT A Norwich City Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Tue 24 February 2015 16:00 GMT H Schalke 04 U19 Uefa Youth League W
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
March 15
Fri 06 March 2015 15:00 GMT H Fulham Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Tue 17 March 2015 18:00 CET A AS Roma U19 Uefa Youth League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
April 15
Sat 04 April 2015 13:00 BST H Leicester City Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Sun 12 April 2015 13:00 BST A Everton Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Thu 16 April 2015 19:00 GMT H Celtic U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Fri 24 April 2015 19:00 GMT A West Ham United Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Thu 30 April 2015 19:00 BST H Leicester City U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
May 15
Mon 04 May 2015 14:00 BST H Spurs Barclays U21 Premier League D
  • 3
  • 3
Match info
Fri 08 May 2015 19:00 BST H Porto U21 Premier League International Cup W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Tue 12 May 2015 19:00 BST A Manchester United Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sat 16 May 2015 14:00 BST H Southampton Barclays U21 Premier League L
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Tue 19 May 2015 19:00 BST A Southampton Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
Sat 23 May 2015 13:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays U21 Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow