Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Birmingham City

    Birmingham City Ladies 0
    City 0

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Sunderland

    Sunderland v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 BST

    wsl
  • Birmingham City

    City v
    Birmingham City Ladies

    Home

    FA Women's Cup

    Sun 12 April 2015 13:30 BST

    womens
  • Arsenal

    City v
    Arsenal Ladies FC

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 19 April 2015 16:00 BST

    wsl
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sat 25 April 2015 17:30 BST

    wsl
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea Ladies FC

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 10 May 2015 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Birmingham City

    City v
    Birmingham City Ladies

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 BST

    wsl
  • Bristol Academy

    Bristol Academy v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sat 18 July 2015 18:30 BST

    wsl
  • Doncaster

    Doncaster Rovers Belles v
    City

    Away

    Continental Cup

    Wed 22 July 2015 19:00 BST

    continental

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated 3 hours ago

February 15
Sat 21 February 2015 14:00 GMT H Aston Villa Ladies Friendly Match info
March 15
Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 BST A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
April 15
Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 BST A Sunderland FA WSL Match info
Sun 12 April 2015 13:30 BST H Birmingham City Ladies FA Women's Cup Match info
Sun 19 April 2015 16:00 BST H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
Sat 25 April 2015 17:30 BST A Liverpool FA WSL Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow