Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Next games
  • Bristol Academy

    City 0
    Bristol Academy 2

    Home

    FA WSL

    Sun 20 April 2014 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea Ladies FC

    Home

    FA Women's Cup

    Sun 27 April 2014 14:00 BST

    womens
  • Doncaster

    Doncaster Rovers Belles v
    City

    Away

    Continental Cup

    Thu 01 May 2014 19:45 GMT

    Continental
  • Everton

    City v
    Everton

    Home

    Continental Cup

    Sun 04 May 2014 12:00 GMT

    Continental
  • Liverpool

    City v
    Liverpool

    Home

    Continental Cup

    Wed 14 May 2014 19:30 GMT

    Continental
  • Arsenal

    Arsenal Ladies FC v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 18 May 2014 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Everton

    City v
    Everton

    Home

    FA WSL

    Wed 21 May 2014 19:30 GMT

    wsl
  • Birmingham City

    Birmingham City Ladies v
    City

    Away

    FA WSL

    Sun 29 June 2014 14:00 GMT

    wsl
  • Sunderland

    City v
    Sunderland

    Home

    Continental Cup

    Sun 06 July 2014 14:00 GMT

    Continental

2013/14 Fixtures

Updated 10 days ago

March 14
Sun 23 March 2014 14:00 GMT A Durham Women FC Friendly W
  • 0
  • 7
Match info
Sun 30 March 2014 14:00 GMT H Aston Villa Ladies Friendly W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
April 14
Sun 13 April 2014 14:07 GMT H Reading FC Women FA Women's Cup W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Thu 17 April 2014 19:45 GMT A Liverpool FA WSL L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sun 20 April 2014 14:00 GMT H Bristol Academy FA WSL L
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sun 27 April 2014 14:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC FA Women's Cup Buy tickets Match info
May 14
Thu 01 May 2014 19:45 GMT A Doncaster Rovers Belles Continental Cup
Match info
Sun 04 May 2014 12:00 GMT H Everton Continental Cup Buy tickets Match info
Wed 14 May 2014 19:30 GMT H Liverpool Continental Cup Buy tickets Match info
Sun 18 May 2014 14:00 GMT A Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL
Match info
Wed 21 May 2014 19:30 GMT H Everton FA WSL
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow