Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games

    2014/15 Fixtures

    Updated more than a month ago

    February 15
    Sat 21 February 2015 14:00 GMT H Aston Villa Ladies Friendly W
    • 5
    • 0
    Match info
    March 15
    Sun 22 March 2015 14:00 GMT H Doncaster Rovers Belles FA Women's Cup W
    • 3
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 29 March 2015 14:00 BST A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL D
    • 0
    • 0
    Match info
    April 15
    Wed 01 April 2015 18:30 BST A Sunderland FA WSL W
    • 0
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 12 April 2015 13:30 BST H Birmingham City Ladies FA Women's Cup W
    • 3
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 19 April 2015 16:00 BST H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL L
    • 0
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 26 April 2015 18:00 BST A Liverpool FA WSL L
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    May 15
    Mon 04 May 2015 14:00 BST N Chelsea Ladies FC FA Women's Cup L
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Sun 10 May 2015 18:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL D
    • 1
    • 1
    Match info
    July 15
    Sun 12 July 2015 14:00 BST H Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Sat 18 July 2015 18:30 BST A Bristol Academy FA WSL W
    • 0
    • 3
    Match info
    Thu 23 July 2015 19:45 BST A Doncaster Rovers Belles Continental Cup W
    • 0
    • 3
    Match info
    Sun 26 July 2015 18:30 BST A Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL W
    • 1
    • 2
    Match info
    Wed 29 July 2015 19:00 BST H Durham Women FC Continental Cup W
    • 5
    • 0
    Match info
    August 15
    Sun 09 August 2015 18:00 BST A Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL Match info
    Sat 15 August 2015 18:30 BST A Sunderland Continental Cup Match info
    Sun 23 August 2015 14:00 BST A Notts County FA WSL Match info
    Thu 27 August 2015 19:30 BST A Everton Continental Cup Match info
    Sun 30 August 2015 14:00 BST H Liverpool Continental Cup Match info
    September 15
    Sun 06 September 2015 14:00 BST H Sunderland FA WSL Match info
    Thu 10 September 2015 19:00 BST H Liverpool FA WSL Match info
    Sun 27 September 2015 14:00 BST H Bristol Academy FA WSL Match info
    October 15
    Sun 04 October 2015 14:00 BST H Notts County FA WSL Match info

    This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

    Allow