Manchester City Women Fixtures | Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games

    2013/14 Fixtures

    Updated more than a month ago

    February 14
    Sun 23 February 2014 14:00 GMT A Glasgow City Friendly D
    • 0
    • 0
    Match info
    March 14
    Sun 23 March 2014 14:00 GMT A Durham Women FC Friendly W
    • 0
    • 7
    Match info
    Sun 30 March 2014 14:00 GMT H Aston Villa Ladies Friendly W
    • 2
    • 0
    Match info
    April 14
    Sun 13 April 2014 14:07 BST H Reading FC Women FA Women's Cup W
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    Thu 17 April 2014 19:45 BST A Liverpool FA WSL L
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Sun 20 April 2014 14:00 BST H Bristol Academy FA WSL L
    • 0
    • 2
    Match info
    Sun 27 April 2014 14:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC FA Women's Cup L
    • 1
    • 3
    Match info
    May 14
    Thu 01 May 2014 19:45 BST A Doncaster Rovers Belles Continental Cup L
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 04 May 2014 12:00 BST H Everton Continental Cup W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Wed 14 May 2014 19:30 BST H Liverpool Continental Cup W
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 18 May 2014 14:00 BST A Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL W
    • 0
    • 1
    Match info
    Wed 21 May 2014 19:30 BST H Everton FA WSL W
    • 2
    • 0
    Match info
    June 14
    Sun 29 June 2014 14:00 BST A Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL L
    • 2
    • 0
    Match info
    July 14
    Sun 06 July 2014 14:00 BST H Sunderland Continental Cup W
    • 2
    • 0
    Match info
    Sun 13 July 2014 14:00 BST A Durham Women FC Continental Cup W
    • 0
    • 3
    Match info
    Thu 17 July 2014 19:45 BST H Notts County FA WSL W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Sun 20 July 2014 14:00 BST A Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL L
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 27 July 2014 14:00 BST H Liverpool FA WSL W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    August 14
    Sun 24 August 2014 14:00 BST H Arsenal Ladies FC FA WSL L
    • 0
    • 4
    Match info
    September 14
    Wed 03 September 2014 19:30 BST A Notts County FA WSL D
    • 1
    • 1
    Match info
    Sun 07 September 2014 14:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC Continental Cup W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    Sun 21 September 2014 14:00 BST A Everton FA WSL W
    • 0
    • 3
    Match info
    Sun 28 September 2014 14:00 BST A Bristol Academy FA WSL L
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info
    October 14
    Sun 05 October 2014 14:00 BST H Birmingham City Ladies FA WSL Buy tickets Match info
    Sun 12 October 2014 14:00 BST H Chelsea Ladies FC FA WSL W
    • 2
    • 1
    Match info
    Thu 16 October 2014 19:45 BST N Arsenal Ladies FC Continental Cup W
    • 1
    • 0
    Match info

    This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

    Allow