Manchester City First Team Fixtures | Senior Squad Schedule - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • City v
    Melbourne City

    Neutral

    Friendly

    Sat 18 July 2015 08:00 BST

    Friendly
  • City v
    AS Roma

    Neutral

    International Champions Cup presented by Audi

    Tue 21 July 2015 10:45 BST

    icc
  • City v
    Real Madrid

    Neutral

    International Champions Cup presented by Audi

    Fri 24 July 2015 10:00 BST

    icc
  • West Bromwich Albion

    West Brom v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Mon 10 August 2015 20:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 16 August 2015 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 23 August 2015 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • City v
    Watford

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 29 August 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Crystal Palace v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 12 September 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • West Ham United

    City v
    West Ham

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 19 September 2015 17:30 BST

    Barclays logo

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 17 days ago

July 15
Sat 18 July 2015 08:00 BST N Melbourne City Friendly Match info
Tue 21 July 2015 10:45 BST N AS Roma International Champions Cup presented by Audi Buy tickets Match info
Fri 24 July 2015 10:00 BST N Real Madrid International Champions Cup presented by Audi Buy tickets Match info
August 15
Mon 10 August 2015 20:00 BST A West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 16 August 2015 16:00 BST H Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 23 August 2015 16:00 BST A Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 29 August 2015 15:00 BST H Watford Barclays Premier League Match info
September 15
Sat 12 September 2015 15:00 BST A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 19 September 2015 17:30 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 26 September 2015 12:45 BST A Spurs Barclays Premier League Match info
October 15
Sat 03 October 2015 15:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 17 October 2015 15:00 BST H Bournemouth Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 24 October 2015 15:00 BST A Manchester United Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 31 October 2015 15:00 GMT H Norwich City Barclays Premier League Match info
November 15
Sat 07 November 2015 15:00 GMT A Aston Villa Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 21 November 2015 15:00 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 28 November 2015 15:00 GMT H Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
December 15
Sat 05 December 2015 15:00 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 12 December 2015 15:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 19 December 2015 15:00 GMT A Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 26 December 2015 15:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays Premier League Match info
Mon 28 December 2015 15:00 GMT A Leicester City Barclays Premier League Match info
January 16
Sat 02 January 2016 15:00 GMT A Watford Barclays Premier League Match info
Wed 13 January 2016 19:45 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 16 January 2016 15:00 GMT H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 23 January 2016 15:00 GMT A West Ham United Barclays Premier League Match info
February 16
Tue 02 February 2016 19:45 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 06 February 2016 15:00 GMT H Leicester City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 13 February 2016 15:00 GMT H Spurs Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 27 February 2016 15:00 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League Match info
March 16
Tue 01 March 2016 19:45 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 05 March 2016 15:00 GMT H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 12 March 2016 15:00 GMT A Norwich City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 19 March 2016 15:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League Match info
April 16
Sat 02 April 2016 15:00 GMT A Bournemouth Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 09 April 2016 15:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 16 April 2016 15:00 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 23 April 2016 15:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 30 April 2016 15:00 BST A Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
May 16
Sat 07 May 2016 15:00 BST H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 15 May 2016 15:00 BST A Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow