Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Next games

2013/14 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

August 13
Mon 19 August 2013 20:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sun 25 August 2013 16:00 BST A Cardiff City Barclays Premier League L
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Sat 31 August 2013 12:45 BST H Hull City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
September 13
Sat 14 September 2013 15:00 BST A Stoke City Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sun 22 September 2013 16:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Sat 28 September 2013 15:00 BST A Aston Villa Barclays Premier League L
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
October 13
Sat 05 October 2013 12:45 BST H Everton Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 19 October 2013 17:30 BST A West Ham United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Sun 27 October 2013 16:00 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
November 13
Sat 02 November 2013 15:00 GMT H Norwich City Barclays Premier League W
  • 7
  • 0
Match info
Sun 10 November 2013 14:05 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sun 24 November 2013 13:30 GMT H Spurs Barclays Premier League W
  • 6
  • 0
Match info
December 13
Sun 01 December 2013 16:10 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Wed 04 December 2013 20:15 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sat 07 December 2013 17:30 GMT A Southampton Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 14 December 2013 12:45 GMT H Arsenal Barclays Premier League W
  • 6
  • 3
Match info
Sat 21 December 2013 15:00 GMT A Fulham Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 4
Match info
Thu 26 December 2013 17:30 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 28 December 2013 15:00 GMT H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
January 14
Wed 01 January 2014 12:45 GMT A Swansea City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sun 12 January 2014 14:05 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 18 January 2014 15:00 GMT H Cardiff City Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Wed 29 January 2014 19:45 GMT A Spurs Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 5
Match info
February 14
Mon 03 February 2014 20:00 GMT H Chelsea Barclays Premier League L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 08 February 2014 15:00 GMT A Norwich City Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sat 22 February 2014 15:00 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
March 14
Sat 15 March 2014 12:45 GMT A Hull City Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 22 March 2014 15:00 GMT H Fulham Barclays Premier League W
  • 5
  • 0
Match info
Tue 25 March 2014 19:45 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 29 March 2014 17:30 GMT A Arsenal Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
April 14
Sat 05 April 2014 12:45 BST H Southampton Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Sun 13 April 2014 13:37 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier League L
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Wed 16 April 2014 19:45 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Mon 21 April 2014 20:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 27 April 2014 16:10 BST A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League
Match info
May 14
Sat 03 May 2014 17:30 BST A Everton Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Wed 07 May 2014 19:45 BST H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League
Match info
Sun 11 May 2014 15:00 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow