Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Dundee-fc

    Dundee FC 2
    City 0

    Away

    Friendly

    Sun 13 July 2014 16:00 BST

    Friendly
  • Hearts 1
    City 2

    Away

    Friendly

    Fri 18 July 2014 19:30 BST

    Friendly
  • Kansas City logo

    Sporting Kansas City 1
    City 4

    Away

    Friendly

    Wed 23 July 2014 20:00 CDT

    Friendly
  • AC

    AC Milan 1
    City 5

    Neutral

    Guinness International Champions Cup

    Sun 27 July 2014 16:00 EST

    icc
  • Liverpool

    City 2
    Liverpool 2

    Neutral

    Guinness International Champions Cup

    Wed 30 July 2014 19:00 EST

    icc
  • City 2
    Olympiacos 2

    Neutral

    Guinness International Champions Cup

    Sat 02 August 2014 14:10 CST

    icc
  • Arsenal

    Arsenal 3
    City 0

    Neutral

    Community Shield

    Sun 10 August 2014 15:00 BST

    blank logo
  • Newcastle United

    Newcastle 0
    City 2

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 17 August 2014 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Liverpool

    City 3
    Liverpool 1

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Mon 25 August 2014 20:00 BST

    Barclays logo

2011/12 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

July 11
Sat 16 July 2011 17:00 GMT N Club America Herbalife World Football Challenge W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Mon 18 July 2011 19:00 GMT A Vancouver Whitecaps Herbalife World Football Challenge W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Sun 24 July 2011 13:00 GMT A LA Galaxy Herbalife World Football Challenge W
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 30 July 2011 14:00 GMT N Irish XI Dublin Super Cup W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 31 July 2011 16:15 GMT N Inter Milan Dublin Super Cup W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
August 11
Sun 07 August 2011 14:30 GMT N Manchester United Community Shield L
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Mon 15 August 2011 20:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sun 21 August 2011 16:00 GMT A Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sun 28 August 2011 13:30 GMT A Spurs Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 5
Match info
September 11
Sat 10 September 2011 15:00 GMT H Wigan Athletic Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Wed 14 September 2011 19:45 GMT H Napoli UEFA Champions League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sun 18 September 2011 15:00 GMT A Fulham Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Wed 21 September 2011 19:45 GMT H Birmingham City Carling Cup W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Sat 24 September 2011 12:45 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Tue 27 September 2011 19:45 GMT A Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League L
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
October 11
Sat 01 October 2011 15:00 GMT A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
Sat 15 October 2011 15:00 GMT H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Tue 18 October 2011 19:45 GMT H Villarreal UEFA Champions League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sun 23 October 2011 13:30 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 6
Match info
Wed 26 October 2011 19:45 GMT A Wolves Carling Cup W
  • 2
  • 5
Match info
Sat 29 October 2011 15:00 GMT H Wolves Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
November 11
Wed 02 November 2011 19:45 GMT A Villarreal UEFA Champions League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 05 November 2011 17:30 GMT A QPR Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Sat 19 November 2011 15:00 GMT H Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Tue 22 November 2011 19:45 GMT A Napoli UEFA Champions League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sun 27 November 2011 16:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Tue 29 November 2011 20:00 GMT A Arsenal Carling Cup W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
December 11
Sat 03 December 2011 15:00 GMT H Norwich City Barclays Premier League W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Wed 07 December 2011 19:45 GMT H Bayern Munich UEFA Champions League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Mon 12 December 2011 20:00 GMT A Chelsea Barclays Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sun 18 December 2011 16:10 GMT H Arsenal Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Wed 21 December 2011 19:45 GMT H Stoke City Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Mon 26 December 2011 15:00 GMT A West Brom Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
January 12
Sun 01 January 2012 15:00 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Tue 03 January 2012 20:00 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 08 January 2012 13:00 GMT H Manchester United FA Cup with Budweiser L
  • 2
  • 3
Match info
Wed 11 January 2012 19:45 GMT H Liverpool Carling Cup L
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Mon 16 January 2012 20:00 GMT A Wigan Athletic Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sun 22 January 2012 13:30 GMT H Spurs Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Wed 25 January 2012 19:45 GMT A Liverpool Carling Cup D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Tue 31 January 2012 20:00 GMT A Everton Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
February 12
Sat 04 February 2012 17:30 GMT H Fulham Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 12 February 2012 16:00 GMT A Aston Villa Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Thu 16 February 2012 20:05 GMT A Porto Europa League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 22 February 2012 17:00 GMT H Porto Europa League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sat 25 February 2012 17:30 GMT H Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
March 12
Sat 03 March 2012 15:00 GMT H Bolton Wanderers Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Thu 08 March 2012 18:00 GMT A Sporting Lisbon Europa League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sun 11 March 2012 14:00 GMT A Swansea City Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Thu 15 March 2012 20:05 GMT H Sporting Lisbon Europa League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info
Wed 21 March 2012 19:45 GMT H Chelsea Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 24 March 2012 17:30 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier League D
  • 1
  • 1
Match info
Sat 31 March 2012 15:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays Premier League D
  • 3
  • 3
Match info
April 12
Sun 08 April 2012 16:00 GMT A Arsenal Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Wed 11 April 2012 19:45 GMT H West Brom Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sat 14 April 2012 12:45 GMT A Norwich City Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 6
Match info
Sun 22 April 2012 16:00 GMT A Wolves Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Mon 30 April 2012 20:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
May 12
Sun 06 May 2012 13:30 GMT A Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sun 13 May 2012 15:00 GMT H QPR Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 2
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow