Global City: TV Listings for Manchester City's Premier League clash with Liverpool 26 December 2013 - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: Where to watch City v Liverpool

  • 23 December 2013 14:47
  • Posted by @porter_mcfc

The Boxing Day fixture list has thrown up another cracker, with City set to take on Liverpool in a crucial Premier League clash.

Both teams are in good form heading into this hotly-anticipated encounter, which could have a big effect on the positions at the top of the Premier League table. 

>

You won't want to miss it, so once more we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world. 

Australia - 04:30 (AEST)

Fox Sports 1

Brazil - 15:30 (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

Canada - 12:30 (ET)

TSN 2

Hong Kong - 01:30 (HKT)

Now TV 621

India - 23:00 (IST)

Star Sports 4

Japan 02:30 (AST)

J SPORTS 4

Malaysia - 01:30 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 1

Norway - 18:30 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Singapore - 01:30 (SGT)

Singtel MS102

South Africa - 19:30 (SAST)

SS3

Spain - 18:30 (CET)

Canal +1

Sweden - 18:30 (CET)

Viasat Fotboll

Thailand - 0:30 (ICT)

Stadium 1

United Arab Emirates - 21:30 (GST)

Al Jazeera +9/+10

United Kingdom and Ireland - 17:30 (GMT)

BT Sport

USA - 12:30 (EST)

NBCSN


If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair. We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk. 

Like this? Share it.

westham

West Ham tickets on general sale

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow