Global City TV listings Fulham v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Craven Cottage
Season 2013/14

Global City: Where to watch Fulham v City

  • 20 December 2013 10:31
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Attention turns to West London on Saturday afternoon as City take on René Meulensteen's Fulham.

It's a crucial clash as City travel to Craven Cottage for their final game before Christmas, aiming to reign in the league leaders.

You won't want to miss it, so we've again scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world.

Australia - 02:00 (AEST)

Fox Sports 3

Brazil - 13:00 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 10:00 (ET)

TSN 2

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 622

India - 20:30 (IST)

Star Sports HD 1

Indonesia - 22:00 (WIB)

Orange TV CH 604/NexMedia CH 401

Japan 00:00 (AST)

J SPORTS 2

Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 1

Norway - 16:00 (CET)

Viasport HD

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS103

Spain - 16:00 (CET)

GOL Stadium, Canal + Futbol/HD

Sweden - 16:00 (CET)

Viasport HD, Viaplay

Thailand - 22:00 (ICT)

Stadium 2

United Arab Emirates - 19:00 (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport 0

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (GMT)

Match of the Day Highlights BBC 1

USA - TSN2 (EST)

NBCSN

Don't despair if the game isn't being shown in your region as we'll have our usual live audio and text commentary in our Match Day Centre, as well as extended highlights here on mcfc.co.uk.

Like this? Share it.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow