Global City how to watch Southampton v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Southampton v Manchester City
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch Southampton v City

  • 06 December 2013 15:44
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Make sure you don't miss City's latest Barclays Premier League assignment at St Mary's...

Supporters in the UK will be well used to not being able to watch 3pm kick-offs on Saturday afternoons due to Football League rules but around the globe, the restrictions aren't so stringent.

For that reason, we've once again scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world.

Australia - 02:00 (AEST)

Fox Sports Viewers Choice

Brazil - 13:00 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 10:00 (ET)

TSN 2

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 621

India - 20:30 (IST)

StarSports HD2

Indonesia - 22:00 (WIB)

beIN SPORT 3

Japan 00:00 (AST)

J Sports 4

Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 1

MENA (Middle East & North Africa) 18:00 (AST)

Al Jazeera Sport +8, +10, HD1, HD6

Nigeria 16:00 (WAT)

SS5N

Norway - 16:00 (CET)

Viasat Sport HD

Russia - 19:00 (MSK)

NTV Plus Soccer

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS103

South Africa - 17:00 (SAST)

SuperSport SS5

Spain - 16:00 (CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal + Futbol/HD

Sweden - 16:00 (CET)

Viasat Sport/Viasat Sport HD

Thailand - 22:00 (ICT)

Stadium 5

United Arab Emirates - 19:00 (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport +9, +10, HD1, HD6

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (GMT)

Match of the Day highlights: BBC1 (22:20)

USA - 10:00 (EST)

NBCSN

Don't despair if the game isn't being shown in your region as we'll have our usual live audio and text commentary in our Match Day Centre, as well as extended highlights here on mcfc.co.uk.

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow