Vote now for your MCFC Player of the Year - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products


Continue to

Continue to
Pablo and Tevez
Season 2012/13

Vote for your MCFC Etihad Player of the Year

  • 21 May 2013 12:05
  • Posted by @dclayton_mcfc

Voting is now open for the Manchester City Etihad Player of the Year 2013.

This season, there’s no shortlist to choose from and the vote is open to all the first-team squad – but the polls will close at noon on Tuesday 4 June so don’t miss your chance to register your choice.

David Silva bagged the award last season, but can the Spaniard retain his crown? Pablo Zabaleta, James Milner and Carlos Tevez are all strong contenders but so are Gael Clichy and Matija Nastasic.

Joe Hart collected a third successive Golden Gloves award this season for 18 Premier League clean sheets while Sergio Aguero finished joint-top scorer with 17 goals in all competitions.

Any member of the first team squad is eligible and the race is now on!

Vote now!





This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.