City v Swansea Global City How to watch the game TV listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch City v Swansea

  • 29 November 2013 11:20
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

There's no excuse to miss City's crucial clash with Michael Laudrup's side on Sunday afternoon...

... Unless you're in the UK... then you might have to wait for the highlights!

It's another bumper day of Barclays Premier League action on 1 December with four games taking centre stage on a genuine Super Sunday.

On UK television, Chelsea v Southampton is the main live broadcast selection but fans in other countries around the world will be able to look in on the latest chapter of the Blues' quest to recapture the domestic crown.

Once again, we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries, so that you won't miss out on the action...

Australia - 03:10 (AEDT)

Fox Sports 3 Australia

Brazil - 14:10 (BRST)

Fox Brazil

Hong Kong - 00:10 (HKT)

Now TV

India - 21:40 (IST)

Star Sports HD 1

Indonesia - 23:10 (WIB)

beIN Sport 1

Japan - 01:10 (JST)

J Sports 2

Malaysia - 00:10 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 2/2 HD

MENA (Middle East & North Africa) (AST)

Al Jazeera Sport +5, HD4

Nigeria - 17:10 (WAT)

SSS5N

Norway - 17:10 (CET)

V 2 Sport Premium 2

Russia - 20:10 (MSK)

Sport Plus

Singapore - 00:10 (SGT)

Singtel MS103

South Africa - 18:10 (SAST)

SuperSport 5, SuperSport 5 Africa

Spain - 17:10 (CET)

CANAL+ Futbol/HD

Sweden - 17:10 (CET)

Viasat Sport

Thailand - 23:10 (ICT)

Stadium 5

United Arab Emirates - 20:10 (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport +5, HD 4

United Kingdom and Ireland - 16:10 (GMT)

Match of the Day Two highlights: BBC1 (22:25)

USA - 11:10 (EST)

NBC Extra Time

Don't despair if the game isn't being shown in your region as we'll have our usual live audio and text commentary in our Match Day Centre, as well as extended highlights here on mcfc.co.uk on Sunday night.

Today's international trivia question is:

When Edin Dzeko scored a stunning goal for Bosnia against Belgium in 2008, the commentator called him ‘The Bosnian…’. – what? Legend, Maestro or Diamond?

Competition closes at 12pm GMT on Jun 16

Sign in or Register to enter today's competition



swansea

City v Swansea: Ticket info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow