Global City v Viktoria Plzen - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: How to watch City v Viktoria Plzen

  • 26 November 2013 13:35
  • Posted by @roline_mcfc

As always, we like to keep our global fans in the loop so here's how you can watch Wednesday night's visit of Viktoria Plzen...

Plzen visit the Etihad Stadium, hoping to restore some lost pride after they struggled in their bid to reach the knock-out stages of the Champions League. They are yet to pick up a point in the competition.

In the reverse fixture, City ran out 3-0 winners back in September and with the Blues in red-hot form on home soil, the world could witness another goal-fest as Manuel Pellegrini's men aim to finish top in Group D.

So once again, we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries, so that you won't miss out on the action...

Argentina - 16:45pm (ART)

ESPN 3 South America, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina

Australia - 06:45am (AEDT)

ESPN 3 Australia, ESPN 2 Australia

Brazil - 17:45pm (BRST)

ESPN 3 South America, ESPN Play Latin America

Canada - 14:45pm (EST)

Sportsnet World

France - 20:45 (CET)

beIN Sport MAX 6

India - 01:15am (IST)

TEN Sports LIVE, TEN HD

Indonesia - 02:25am (WIB)

Orange TV Indonesia

Malaysia - 03:45am (MYT)

Astro Supersport 2/2 HD

South Africa - 09:45pm (SAST)

SuperSport 6, SuperSport 6 Africa

Spain - 20:45pm (CET)

CANAL+ Liga de Campeones 7

United Arab Emirates - 11:45pm (GST)

Al Jazeera Sport HD 3, Al Jazeera Sport +3

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45pm (GMT)

NOW TV powered by Sky, Sky Sports Red Button, Sky Sports 4/HD, Sky Go UK, Sky Sports Events Centre, Setanta Sports Ireland

Like this? Share it.

mcfc

City v Viktoria Plzen: Ticket info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow