Global City Norwich v City TV Listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Carrow Rd
Season 2013/14

Global City: Norwich v City TV listings

  • 07 February 2014 09:50
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

The whens and wheres for coverage of the Blues' trip to Carrow Road around the world.

Manuel Pellegrini's men will look to get back to winning ways at a ground they've won on in their last three trips.

It promises to be another intriguing encounter, so don't miss it wherever you might be on Saturday morning/afternoon/night.

Here are the kick-off times and broadcasters for a selection of nations across the globe.

Australia - 02:00 (Sunday morning) (AEST)

Fox 3

Brazil - 13:00 (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

Canada - 10:00 (ET)

TSN 2

China - 23:00 (CST)

Sina Sports, QQ Sports Live

Cote D'Ivoire 15:00 (GMT)

SuperSport HD2 Africa, SuperSport 5 Africa

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 622

Indonesia - 22:00 (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 1

Japan - 00:00 (Sunday morning) (JST)

J Sports 4

Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro Supersport 3

MENA - 18:00 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

Nigeria - 16:00 (WAT)

SS5N

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

mio Stadium

South Africa - 17:00 (SAST)

SuperSport HD2 Africa, SuperSport Maximo, SuperSport HD5, SuperSport 5 Africa, SuperSport Internet 5

Spain - 21:00 (CET)

GOL T, Canal+ Fútbol / HD, Gol Stadium

Spain- 16:00(CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal+ Fútbol / HD

UAE - 19:00 (GST)

beIN Sports 1 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (Kick-off) (GMT)

BBC One: Match of the Day highlights 22:30

USA - 10:00 (EST)

NBCS Extra Time

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.


City v Sunderland: Premier League

City take on Sunderland in the Premier League on Wednesday 12 February in what will be a dress rehearsal for the Capital One Cup Final in March.

Can the Blues avenge the Stadium of Light defeat earlier this season? A night match under the lights at the Etihad and a preview of the forthcoming final - demand is expected to be high as Manuel Pellegrini's side attempt to continue their incredible run.

Don't miss out - ticket details here.

Sunderland

Sunderland Premier League tickets

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow