Global City TV Listings for City v Sunderland - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: City v Sunderland TV listings

  • 10 February 2014 16:19
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

There's a Capital One Cup Final dress rehearsal to look forward to in midweek.

Gus Poyet brings his Black Cats to the Etihad Stadium for a game City will be hoping to bounce back in after a disappointing week.

It promises to be another intriguing spectacle under the lights and you won't want to miss it wherever you are around the world.

With that in mind, here are the kick-off times and broadcasters for a selection of nations across the globe.

Australia - 06:45 (Thursday morning) (AEST)

Fox 2

Brazil - 17:45 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 14:45 (ET)

TSN 2

China - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live

Cote D'Ivoire 19:45 (GMT)

SuperSport 5 Africa, SuperSport 5 Africa

Hong Kong - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (HKT)

Now TV 623

India - 1:15 (Thursday morning) (IST)

StarSports HD 2 India

Indonesia - 02:45 (Thursday morning) (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 2 HD

Japan - 04:45 (Thursday morning) (JST)

J Sports 1

Malaysia - 03:45 (MYT)

Astro Supersport HD2

MENA - 22:45 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 6 HD

Nigeria - 20:45 (WAT)

SuperSport HD2

Norway - 20:45 (CET)

Tv2 Sportskanalen

Russia 23:45 (MSK)

NTV+ Sport Online

Singapore - 03:45 (SGT)

Singtel MS104

South Africa - 21:45 (SAST)

SS5

South Korea - 04:45 (Thursday morning) (KST)

SBS Sports

Spain - 20:45 (CET)

GOL T, Canal+ Fútbol / HD, Gol Stadium

Sweden - 20:45 (CET)

Viasat Sport HD

Thailand - 02:45 (Thursday morning) (ICT)

CTH Stadium 2

UAE - 23:45 (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 6 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45 (Kick-off) (GMT)

BBC One: Match of the Day highlights 22:35

USA - 14:45 (EST)

NBCS Extra Time

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.


City v Sunderland: Premier League

City take on Sunderland in the Premier League on Wednesday 12 February in what will be a dress rehearsal for the Capital One Cup Final in March.

Can the Blues avenge the Stadium of Light defeat earlier this season? A night match under the lights at the Etihad and a preview of the forthcoming final - demand is expected to be high as Manuel Pellegrini's side attempt to continue their incredible run.

Don't miss out - ticket details here.

Sunderland

Sunderland Premier League tickets

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow