Global City TV listings for West Ham v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Season 2013/14

Global City: Capital One Cup semi final TV listings

  • 20 January 2014 11:18
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Wembley is just 90 minutes away and City are in pole position to be there after that 6-0 first-leg triumph over West Ham.

Irrespective of the handsome lead his side built up last week, Manuel Pellegrini has stated that there is a still a job for his team to do in East London on Tuesday night.

The Blues haven't been in the final of the League Cup since 1976 and you can find out if they can bring that run to an end to be at Wembley on Sunday 2 March.

Here are the kick-off times and broadcasters for a selection of nations around the world...

Argentina - 16:45 (ART)

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN + Andina

Australia - 06:45 (Wednesday morning) (AEST)

Setanta Sports Australia, Setanta Sports Plus Australia,

Brazil - 17:45 (Brasilia)

ESPN + Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur

Canada - 14:45 (ET)

beIN Sports Play Canada

China - 03:45 (Wednesday morning) (CST)

Guangdong Sports Channel

Cote D'Ivoire 19:45 (GMT)

SuperSport 3 Africa

Denmark 20:45 (CET)

6'eren

France 20:45 (CET)

beIN Sports 1

Hong Kong - 03:45 (Wednesday morning) (HKT)

beIN Sports 1 HD

Indonesia - 02:45 (Wednesday morning) (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 1

India- 01:15 (Wednesday morning) (IST)

Ten HD, TEN Sports India, Ten Action

Japan - 04:45 (Wednesday morning) (JST)

NTV

Malaysia - 03:45 (MYT)

Astro SuperSport 2

MENA - 22:45 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD

Nigeria - 20:45 (WAT)

SuperSport HD 3 Nigeria, SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport 3 Nigeria

Norway - 20:45 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Singapore - 03:45 (Wednesday morning) (SGT)

111 mio Sports 1

South Africa - 21:45 (SAST)

SuperSport 3

Sweden - 20:45 (CET)

Viaplay Sweden, TV10 Sweden

UAE - 23:45 (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45 (GMT)

Sky Sports 1

USA - 14:45 (EST)

beIN Sports Play

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.


CITY v WATFORD: With great family prices for the FA Cup 4th round tie with Watford on 25 January (3pm kick-off), the Blues are expecting another bumper gate for the visit of the Hornets.

Last season, almost 47,000 packed the Etihad Stadium for the FA Cup third round tie with Watford and with kids prices starting at just £1 and adult prices starting at just £15, demand is likely to be high as the Blues look to progress to the last 16 of a competition that has seen City feature in two Wembley finals in the past three seasons.

Don’t miss out – details here.

Watford

City v Watford - Kids from just £1!

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow