Global City City v Blackburn TV Listings - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: Where to watch City v Blackburn

  • 14 January 2014 09:54
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

It's FA Cup third round replay time at the Etihad Stadium on Wednesday night as the Blues and Rovers do it all again...

After the 1-1 draw at Ewood Park a week and a half ago, the teams meet with a tie against Watford or Bristol City in the fourth round as the prize.

Will Blackburn upset the odds or will it be plain sailing for Manuel Pellegrini's men? We've scoured the TV and radio listings across the globe, so you can find out for yourselves wherever you are...

Argentina - 17:10 (ART)

ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina

Australia - 07:10 (Thursday morning) (AEST)

EPSN Pacific Rim, ESPN Australia

Brazil - 18:10 (Brasilia)

ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN, ESPN + Andina, ESPN + Sur

Canada - 15:10 (ET)

Sportsnet World

China - 04:10 (CST)

Guangdong Sports Channel, Sina Sports, Now Sports 5

Cote D'Ivoire 20:10 (GMT)

SuperSport 3 Africa

Hong Kong - 04:10 (Thursday morning) (HKT)

Now 621, Now Sports 5

Malaysia - 04:10 (Thursday morning) (MYT)

Astro On The Go, Astro SuperSport 3

MENA - 23:10 (AST)

beIN Sport 11HD

Netherlands - 21:10 (CET)

Fox Sports 4

Nigeria - 18:10 (WAT)

SuperSport HD 3 Nigeria, SuperSport 3 Nigeria, SuperSport 3 Africa

Norway - 21:10 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo

Russia - 00:10 (Thursday morning) (MSK)

Sport 1 Russia

Singapore - 04:10 (Thursday morning) (SGT)

111 mio Sports 1

South Africa - 22:10 (SAST)

SuperSport 3 Africa, SuperSport HD 3, SuperSport 3, SuperSport Maximo

Sweden - 21:10 (CET)

TV10 Sweden, Viaplay Sweden

Thailand - 03:10 (ICT)

BBTV Channel 7

United Kingdom and Ireland - 20:10 (GMT)

ITV1

USA - 15:10 (EST)

Fox Sports 2

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.

Sunderland

Sunderland Premier League tickets

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow