Global City TV listings Newcastle v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
St James Park Newcastle
Season 2013/14

Global City: Newcastle v City

  • 10 January 2014 15:59
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

No sleep 'til May... City are back in Barclays Premier League action on Sunday hoping to climb back to the top of the table...

Alan Pardew's men are in supreme form at home in the league, so it will be no easy task for Manuel Pellegrini and company when they travel north east to take on the Magpies.

You won't want to miss it, so once more we've scoured the TV guides to find out which broadcasters are showing the game in various countries around the world. 

Find out if you've got an early morning or a late night in store below...

Australia - 01:05 (Monday) (AEST)

Fox 1

Brazil - 12:05 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 09:05 (ET)

TSN 2

Hong Kong - 22:05 (HKT)

Now TV 621

India - 19:35 (IST)

Star Sports 4 HD

Japan 23:05 (AST)

J SPORTS 4

Malaysia - 22:05 (MYT)

Fox Sports Malaysia

MENA - 17:05 (AST)

beIN Sport 1HD

Nigeria - 15:05 (WAT)

Fox Brazil

Norway - 15:05 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Russia - 18:05 (MSK)

NTV Plus Soccer

Singapore - 22:05 (SGT)

Singtel MS102

South Africa - 16:05 (SAST)

SS3

South Korea - 23:05 (KST)

SBS Sports

Spain - 15:05 (CET)

Canal + Futbol HD

Sweden - 15:05 (CET)

Viaplay HD

Thailand - 21:05 (ICT)

CTH Stadium 2

United Kingdom and Ireland - 14:05 (GMT)

Sky Sports 1 HD

USA - 09:05 (EST)

NBCSN

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair. We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.


City v Blackburn

City take on Blackburn in the FA Cup 3rd round replay on Wednesday 15 January – don’t miss the chance to cheer the Blues on as Manuel Pellegrini’s side chases a possible Wembley double. Adult prices start from £15 and Under-16s are just £5. Details here.

Sunderland

Sunderland Premier League tickets

new kit

Buy the new City away cup shirt!

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow