City v Cardiff City TV listings around the world - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

CoMS at twilight May 2010
Season 2013/14

Global City: Where to watch City v Cardiff

  • 16 January 2014 15:23
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

99 not out... will the Blues become centurions in Saturday's clash with Cardiff City?

Having scored 99 in 33 games at a rate of three per game, the Blues are well placed to become the first English team in history to hit the magic number before the end of January.

Of course, Cardiff were responsible for one of our four Premier League defeats back in August, but if they are to deny City their 100th goal of the season, they'll have to do what no team has managed to do in more than three years...

Birmingham City were the last team to shut out City at the Etihad Stadium in the Premier League on November 13, 2010 back when now-Cardiff boss Ole Gunnar Solskjaer had only been in charge of former club Molde for four days!

You won't want to miss what could be a milestone day in the club's history, so make sure you tune in where you are around the globe.

Here are the kick-off times and broadcasters in a selection of nations around the world...

Argentina - 12:00 (ART)

ESPN + Sur, ESPN + Andina

Australia - 02:00 (Sunday morning) (AEST)

Fox Sports Viewers Choice

Brazil - 13:00 (Brasilia)

Fox Brazil

Canada - 10:00 (ET)

TSN

China - 23:00 (CST)

Guangdong Sports Channel, QQ Sports Live

Cote D'Ivoire 15:00 (GMT)

SuperSport 5 Africa, SuperSport HD2 Africa

Hong Kong - 23:00 (HKT)

Now TV 622

Indonesia - 22:00 (WIB)

beIN SPORTS 1

India- 20:30 (IST)

Star Sports HD 2

Japan - 0:00 (JST)

J SPORTS 3

Malaysia - 23:00 (MYT)

Astro SuperSport 3

MENA - 18:00 (AST)

beIN Sport

Nigeria - 16:00 (WAT)

SSN

Norway - 16:00 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium, TV2 Sumo

Singapore - 23:00 (SGT)

Singtel MS103

South Africa - 17:00 (SAST)

SuperSport 5

South Korea - 0:00 (KST)

SBS Sports ESPN

Spain - 16:00 (CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal+ Fútbol / HD

Thailand - 22:00 (ICT)

CTH Stadium 5

United Kingdom and Ireland - 15:00 (GMT)

Match of the Day highlights (22:20)

USA - 10:00 (EST)

NBC Sports Extra Time

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.

Let us know your favourite goal so far this season and predict how the 100th goal will be scored using the #city99 hashtag on Twitter.


CITY v WATFORD: With great family prices for the FA Cup 4th round tie with Watford on 25 January (3pm kick-off), the Blues are expecting another bumper gate for the visit of the Hornets.

Last season, almost 47,000 packed the Etihad Stadium for the FA Cup third round tie with Watford and with kids prices starting at just £1 and adult prices starting at just £15, demand is likely to be high as the Blues look to progress to the last 16 of a competition that has seen City feature in two Wembley finals in the past three seasons.

Don’t miss out – details here.

Watford

City v Watford - Kids from just £1!

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow