Global City TV listings Spurs v City - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

White Hart Lane
Season 2013/14

Global City: Spurs v City TV listings

  • 29 January 2014 11:10
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

City visit White Hart Lane on Wednesday night, hoping to extend their unbeaten run to 20 games in all competitions.

Last time the teams met City ran out 6-0 winners at the Etihad Stadium but a more even clash is expected this time around as Manuel Pellegrini's men take on Tim Sherwood's resurgent side.

You won't want to miss it wherever you are around the world, so make sure you take note of the kick-off time and broadcaster in your country from this selection of nations below...

Argentina - 16:45 (ART)

ESPN Latin America Andina, ESPN Play Latin America, ESPN Play Argentina, ESPN Cono Sur

Australia - 06:45 (Thursday morning) (AEST)

Fox 2

Brazil - 17:45 (Brasilia)

ESPN Brazil

Canada - 14:45 (ET)

SN World

China - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (CST)

QQ Sports Live, Guangdong Sports Channel

Cote D'Ivoire 19:45 (GMT)

SuperSport 3 Africa

Denmark 20:45 (CET)

Viaplay Denmark, 6'eren

France 20:45 (CET)

Canal + Sport

Hong Kong - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (HKT)

beIN Sports Premier League HD, Now 621

Indonesia - 02:45 (Thursday morning) (WIB)

beeIN Sports Premier League HD, Orange TV Indonesia, TelkomVision

India- 01:15 (Thursday morning) (IST)

Star Sports HD 1 India

Japan - 04:45 (Thursday morning) (JST)

J Sports 2

Malaysia - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (MYT)

Fox Sports Malaysia, Fox Sports Plus HD Malaysia

MENA - 22:45 (AST)

beIN Sports Arabia 11 HD, beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

Nigeria - 20:45 (WAT)

SuperSport HD 3 Nigeria

Norway - 20:45 (CET)

TV2 Sport Premium

Singapore - 03:45 (Thursday morning) (SGT)

MS102

South Africa - 21:45 (SAST)

SuperSport 3

Spain - 20:45 (CET)

Gol Stadium, Canal+ Fútbol / HD

Sweden - 20:45 (CET)

Viasat Fotboll HD

UAE - 23:45 (GST)

beIN Sports Arabia 1 HD

United Kingdom and Ireland - 19:45 (GMT)

BT Sport 1

USA - 14:45 (EST)

NBCSN

If the game isn't being shown in your region, don't despair! We'll have our usual live text and audio commentary in our Match Day Centre, updates on Twitter and extended highlights on mcfc.co.uk.


City take on Sunderland in the Premier League on Wednesday 12 February in what will be a dress rehearsal for the Capital One Cup Final in March.

Can the Blues avenge the Stadium of Light defeat earlier this season? A night match under the lights at the Etihad and a preview of the forthcoming final - demand is expected to be high as Manuel Pellegrini's side attempt to continue their incredible run.

Don't miss out - ticket details here.


Sunderland

Sunderland Premier League tickets

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow