Manchester City ticket details for Arsenal away game on 8 April 2012 - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

kompany arsenal
Season 2011/12

Arsenal away ticket details

  • 07 March 2012 10:12
  • Posted by MCFC ticket staff

Barclays Premier League
Arsenal v MCFC
Sunday 8th April 2012
Kick off 4pm

Please note there will be no ticket returns in the last week of sale.

The club has received an allocation of 2,900 tickets. Ticket prices as follows:

Adults: £51.00
Over 65s: £22.00
Under 16s: £19.00

All tickets are subject to availability.

If the supporter number used is that of an Adult, then only an Adult ticket may be purchased. This also applies to under 16 and over 65 year olds.

Tickets will be available online at www.mcfc.co.uk/tickets, by telephone on 0161 444 1894 option 1* and to personal callers at the ticket office above the City Store at the Etihad Stadium for supporters that meet the following criteria;

Platinum/Gold Members with 9,000 or more loyalty points – Saturday 10th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 8,500 or more loyalty points – Monday 12th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 8,000 or more loyalty points – Tuesday 13th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 7,500 or more loyalty points – Wednesday 14th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 7,250 or more loyalty points – Thursday 15th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 7,000 or more loyalty points – Friday 16th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 6,750 or more loyalty points – Saturday 17th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 6,500 or more loyalty points – Monday 19th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 6,000 or more loyalty points – Tuesday 20th March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 5,500 or more loyalty points – Wednesday 21st March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 4,500 or more loyalty points – Thursday 22nd March from 9am
Platinum/Gold Members with 3,500 or more loyalty points – Friday 23rd March from 9am

Should tickets remain, further selling criteria will be announced.

*There is a £2.50 booking fee per ticket on all telephone bookings.

Gold Members will be awarded 20 loyalty points for attending this fixture.
Platinum Members will be awarded 40 loyalty points for attending this fixture.

Like this? Share it.

The latest news in your inbox

Manchester City Newsletter - The Blueprint

New CityTV Playlists

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow