Open training and press conference stream live on mcfc.co.uk - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
javi
Season 2013/14

City on Tour: Live training and press conference stream

  • 14 May 2014 13:36
  • Posted by @markbooth_mcfc

Watch the 2013/14 Barclays Premier League champions gear up for their exhibition match against Al Ain live on mcfc.co.uk.

Supporters all around the world are invited to watch Manuel Pellegrini’s double-winners complete their preparations for Thursday’s match.

We’re giving our global fanbase the opportunity to tune in to a live YouTube stream of Manuel's press conference, before he leads a training session in Abu Dhabi.

Timings

Press conference: 18:30 pm UAE time (15.30 BST)

Training: from 19:00pm until 20:00 pm UAE time (16:00 – 17:00 BST)

We’ll also have live text commentary accompanying the stream here: http://together.mcfc.co.uk/event/609, so get your tweets in to join the conversation by using the #together hashtag.

City take on Al Ain at 7pm local time (4pm UK time) on Thursday.

Fans in the UK will be able to watch the match on BT Sport.

Read a match preview for Al Ain v City here.

Champions 2014 magazine on sale!

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow