Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Vietnam badge

    Vietnam 1
    City 8

    Away

    Friendly

    Mon 27 July 2015 14:00 BST

    Friendly
  • Stuttgart v
    City

    Away

    Friendly

    Sat 01 August 2015 16:00 BST

    Friendly
  • West Bromwich Albion

    West Brom v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Mon 10 August 2015 20:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Chelsea

    City v
    Chelsea

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 16 August 2015 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Everton

    Everton v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 23 August 2015 16:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • City v
    Watford

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 29 August 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Crystal Palace v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 12 September 2015 15:00 BST

    Barclays logo
  • West Ham United

    City v
    West Ham

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 19 September 2015 17:30 BST

    Barclays logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    Spurs v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 26 September 2015 12:45 BST

    Barclays logo

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 7 days ago

July 15
Sat 18 July 2015 08:00 BST N Melbourne City Friendly W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Tue 21 July 2015 10:45 BST N AS Roma International Champions Cup presented by Audi W
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Fri 24 July 2015 11:00 BST N Real Madrid International Champions Cup presented by Audi L
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Mon 27 July 2015 14:00 BST A Vietnam national team Friendly W
  • 1
  • 8
Match info
August 15
Sat 01 August 2015 16:00 BST A VfB Stuttgart Friendly Match info
Mon 10 August 2015 20:00 BST A West Brom Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 16 August 2015 16:00 BST H Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sun 23 August 2015 16:00 BST A Everton Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 29 August 2015 15:00 BST H Watford Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow