Manchester City Youth Academy Team Fixures - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close



Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Manchester United

    City 1
    Man Utd 0

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 20 September 2014 11:00 BST

  • Derby County

    Derby County v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 27 September 2014 11:00 BST

  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 04 October 2014 11:00 BST

  • Newcastle United

    City v
    Newcastle United

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST

  • Middlesbrough

    Middlesbrough v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 18 October 2014 13:00 BST

  • Bolton Wanderers

    Bolton Wanderers v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 01 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Stoke City

    City v
    Stoke City

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 15 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Sunderland

    Sunderland v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 22 November 2014 11:00 GMT

  • Blackburn Rovers

    City v
    Rovers

    Home

    Barclays Premier Academy League

    Sat 29 November 2014 11:00 GMT

2014/15 Fixtures

Updated more than a month ago

August 14
Sat 16 August 2014 11:00 BST A Blackburn Rovers Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sat 23 August 2014 12:30 BST H Sunderland Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Sat 30 August 2014 11:00 BST H Everton Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
September 14
Sat 13 September 2014 12:00 BST A Wolves Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sat 20 September 2014 11:00 BST H Manchester United Barclays Premier Academy League W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 27 September 2014 11:00 BST A Derby County Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
October 14
Sat 04 October 2014 11:00 BST A Liverpool Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
Sat 11 October 2014 13:00 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info
Sat 18 October 2014 13:00 BST A Middlesbrough Barclays Premier Academy League
Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow