Manchester City Fixtures | Ticket Information & Match Reports - Manchester City FC

Accessibility links

Access other Manchester City products

Close

Continue to mcfc.co.uk

Continue to mcfc.co.uk
Next games
  • Leicester City

    City 1
    Leicester 3

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 06 February 2016 12:45 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Tottenham Hotspur

    City v
    Spurs

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sun 14 February 2016 16:15 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Chelsea

    Chelsea v
    City

    Away

    FA Cup

    Sun 21 February 2016 16:00 GMT

    fa cup
  • FC Dynamo Kyiv

    FC Dynamo Kyiv v
    City

    Away

    UEFA Champions League

    Wed 24 February 2016 19:45 GMT

    Champions League
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Neutral

    Capital One Cup Final

    Sun 28 February 2016 16:30 GMT

    cup logo
  • Liverpool

    Liverpool v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Wed 02 March 2016 20:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Aston Villa

    City v
    Villa

    Home

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 05 March 2016 15:00 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • Norwich City

    Norwich City v
    City

    Away

    Barclays Premier League

    Sat 12 March 2016 12:45 GMT

    Barclays logo
  • FC Dynamo Kyiv

    City v
    FC Dynamo Kyiv

    Home

    UEFA Champions League

    Tue 15 March 2016 19:45 GMT

    Champions League

2015/16 Fixtures

Updated 7 days ago

July 15
Sat 18 July 2015 08:00 BST N Melbourne City Friendly W
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Tue 21 July 2015 10:45 BST N AS Roma International Champions Cup presented by Audi W
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Fri 24 July 2015 11:00 BST N Real Madrid International Champions Cup presented by Audi L
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Mon 27 July 2015 14:00 BST A Vietnam national team Friendly W
  • 1
  • 8
Match info
August 15
Sat 01 August 2015 16:00 BST A VfB Stuttgart Friendly L
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Mon 10 August 2015 20:00 BST A West Brom Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Sun 16 August 2015 16:00 BST H Chelsea Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 0
Match info
Sun 23 August 2015 16:00 BST A Everton Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 2
Match info
Sat 29 August 2015 15:00 BST H Watford Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
September 15
Sat 12 September 2015 15:00 BST A Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Tue 15 September 2015 19:45 BST H Juventus UEFA Champions League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Sat 19 September 2015 17:30 BST H West Ham United Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Tue 22 September 2015 19:45 BST A Sunderland Capital One Cup W
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Sat 26 September 2015 12:45 BST A Spurs Barclays Premier League L
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Wed 30 September 2015 19:45 BST A Borussia M'gladbach UEFA Champions League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
October 15
Sat 03 October 2015 17:45 BST H Newcastle United Barclays Premier League W
  • 6
  • 1
Match info
Sat 17 October 2015 15:00 BST H Bournemouth Barclays Premier League W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Wed 21 October 2015 19:45 BST H Sevilla UEFA Champions League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sun 25 October 2015 14:05 GMT A Manchester United Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Wed 28 October 2015 22:25 GMT H Crystal Palace Capital One Cup W
  • 5
  • 1
Match info
Sat 31 October 2015 15:00 GMT H Norwich City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
November 15
Tue 03 November 2015 19:45 GMT A Sevilla UEFA Champions League W
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Sun 08 November 2015 13:30 GMT A Aston Villa Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sat 21 November 2015 17:30 GMT H Liverpool Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 4
Match info
Wed 25 November 2015 19:45 GMT A Juventus UEFA Champions League L
  • 1
  • 0
Match info
Sat 28 November 2015 15:00 GMT H Southampton Barclays Premier League W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
December 15
Tue 01 December 2015 19:45 GMT H Hull City Capital One Cup W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Sat 05 December 2015 12:45 GMT A Stoke City Barclays Premier League L
  • 2
  • 0
Match info
Tue 08 December 2015 19:45 GMT H Borussia M'gladbach UEFA Champions League W
  • 4
  • 2
Match info
Sat 12 December 2015 15:00 GMT H Swansea City Barclays Premier League W
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Mon 21 December 2015 20:00 GMT A Arsenal Barclays Premier League L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 26 December 2015 15:00 GMT H Sunderland Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 1
Match info
Tue 29 December 2015 19:45 GMT A Leicester City Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
January 16
Sat 02 January 2016 17:30 GMT A Watford Barclays Premier League W
  • 1
  • 2
Match info
Wed 06 January 2016 20:00 GMT A Everton Capital One Cup L
  • 2
  • 1
Match info
Sat 09 January 2016 15:00 GMT A Norwich City FA Cup W
  • 0
  • 3
Match info
Wed 13 January 2016 19:45 GMT H Everton Barclays Premier League D
  • 0
  • 0
Match info
Sat 16 January 2016 15:00 GMT H Crystal Palace Barclays Premier League W
  • 4
  • 0
Match info
Sat 23 January 2016 17:30 GMT A West Ham United Barclays Premier League D
  • 2
  • 2
Match info
Wed 27 January 2016 19:45 GMT H Everton Capital One Cup W
  • 3
  • 1
Match info
Sat 30 January 2016 18:04 GMT A Aston Villa FA Cup with Budweiser W
  • 0
  • 4
Match info
February 16
Tue 02 February 2016 19:45 GMT A Sunderland Barclays Premier League W
  • 0
  • 1
Match info
Sat 06 February 2016 12:45 GMT H Leicester City Barclays Premier League L
  • 1
  • 3
Match info
Sun 14 February 2016 16:15 GMT H Spurs Barclays Premier League Buy tickets Match info
Sun 21 February 2016 16:00 GMT A Chelsea FA Cup Buy tickets Match info
Wed 24 February 2016 19:45 GMT A FC Dynamo Kyiv UEFA Champions League Ticket info Match info
Sun 28 February 2016 16:30 GMT N Liverpool Capital One Cup Final Match info
March 16
Wed 02 March 2016 20:00 GMT A Liverpool Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 05 March 2016 15:00 GMT H Aston Villa Barclays Premier League Buy hospitality Match info
Sat 12 March 2016 12:45 GMT A Norwich City Barclays Premier League Match info
Tue 15 March 2016 19:45 GMT H FC Dynamo Kyiv UEFA Champions League Ticket info Match info
Sun 20 March 2016 16:00 GMT H Manchester United Barclays Premier League Buy hospitality Match info
April 16
Sat 02 April 2016 15:00 GMT A Bournemouth Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 09 April 2016 15:00 BST H West Brom Barclays Premier League Buy hospitality Match info
Sat 16 April 2016 15:00 BST A Chelsea Barclays Premier League Match info
Sat 23 April 2016 15:00 BST H Stoke City Barclays Premier League Buy hospitality Match info
Sat 30 April 2016 15:00 BST A Southampton Barclays Premier League Match info
May 16
Sat 07 May 2016 15:00 BST H Arsenal Barclays Premier League Buy hospitality Match info
Sun 15 May 2016 15:00 BST A Swansea City Barclays Premier League Match info

This site uses cookies. By clicking allow you are agreeing to our use of cookies.

Allow